EnglishDeutschFrancaisNederland

Contact and directions location Stuttgart

RoodMicrotec GmbH
Motorstr. 49 ● 70499 Stuttgart/ Germany

P.O. Box: 31 14 65 ● 70474 Stuttgart/ Germany

tel.: +49 711 86709-0  ●  fax: +49 711 86709-50

Email: info@roodmicrotec.com

Contact persons in Stuttgart

Reinhard Pusch
Martin Sallenhag

Managing Director
Managing Director

Erika Nagel

Executive Secretary

erika.nagel@roodmicrotec.com

Tel.: -0

Engin Eser

Alexander Jung

 Sales & Marketing Manager

 Sales & Marketing Manager

engin.eser@roodmicrotec.com

alexander.jung@roodmicrotec.com

Tel.: -45

Tel.: -49

Klaus Dittmann

Internal Sales

klaus.dittmann@roodmicrotec.com

Tel.: -30

Holger Dignus

Internal Sales

holger.dignus@roodmicrotec.com

Tel.: -43

Helga Kornab

Internal Sales

helga.kornab@roodmicrotec.com

Tel.: -42

Reinhard Pusch

Marketing & Public Relations

Directions to Stuttgart

Calculate your route with Google Maps
Input your start address and click >>
Destination
RoodMicrotec GmbH
Motorstr. 49
Stuttgart